porno

The Next Generation Xbox To Be Revealed On May 21



/ 4 years ago

Its been confirmed that Microsoft will be launching their next generation Xbox on May 21st. Even thought the rumours that were circling around about the next generation gaming console’s launch in may is now being confirmed, there is no information yet about the name of the console, or any official pictures.

But Microsoft’s spokesman ‘Major Nelson’ did say the following in his blog:

On Tuesday May 21st, we’ll mark the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment. On that day, we’ll be holding a special press event on the Xbox campus and we invite you to join us via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV if you are in the US or Canada.

On that day, we’ll share our vision for Xbox, and give you a real taste of the future. Then, 19-days later at the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles, we’ll continue the conversation and showcase our full lineup of blockbuster games.

We are thrilled to pull back the curtain and reveal what we’ve been working on.

A New Generation Revealed Xbox Campus, Redmond WA Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT

So far Sony ‘announced’ PlayStation 4, although no photos or presentation with the console was ever done. Microsoft’s console, codename ‘Durango’ is said to require the new version of Kinect and requires ‘online-only’ to allow gameplay.

The invitation for Microsoft’s unveiling, hopefully with an actual console during the presentation, have been given to the media. Now its only a matter of time when we’ll officially know how good or bad Microsoft’s new Xbox is.

Source: Kotaku


Topics: , , , ,