porno

Torchlight, The DRM-Free And Addictive RPG Is Free On GOG.com Until Tomorrow



/ 3 years ago

TorchlightRetailBox

Runic Games’ single-player masterpiece for the unbeatable price of free until 12.59 pm GMT on 20 June 2013; 500+ #NoDRM games on sale for at least 50% off for more than two weeks and more than 150 games up to 85% off in GOG.com’s summer sale.

With all of the hoopla around DRM and gaming after E3, GOG.com has decided to bring good news for gamers who don’t want to be treated like criminals: they’re starting the 2013 #NoDRM Summer Sale with a bang, offering Torchlight (with absolutely no DRM, of course) for free for 48 hours as they put more than 500 games on sale for the Summer weeks. In addition to the 17 day long sale, GOG.com will have more than 150 games up to 85% off in daily deals running from now until 5 July 2013. Today’s daily bundles include all of GOG’s D&D titles, with such greats as Baldur’s Gate 1 & 2, Neverwinter Nights 1 & 2, Planescape: Torment and others; and 90% off as well on Alan Wake and Alan Wake’s American Nightmare.

Other featured developers and publishers whose award-winning games will be available to soothe the worries of DRM-concerned gamers everywhere include Electronic Arts, Activision, Atari, Ubisoft, and Square Enix; and indie studios with titles such as Legend of Grimrock, FTL: Faster Than Light, Hotline Miami, Resonance, and Alan Wake. GOG.com also released 11 new Mac games today, including System Shock 2 on Mac for the first time ever, as well as other classics like Realms of Arkania, Nox, MegaRace 1 + 2, and more.

All of these games are being offered as daily deals, though, so gamers will need to check out GOG.com to make sure that they don’t miss out on the great offers from the Internet’s #1 DRM-free digital distributor. Torchlight will be free on GOG.com from now until 12.59 pm GMT on 20 June 2013; each daily deal starts at 13:00 pm GMT (that’s 14:00 London time, 09:00 in New York, and 06:00 in Los Angeles) and runs until 12:59 pm GMT the following day.

Head on over to www.gog.com for more details.

Thank you GOG for providing us with this information.


Topics: , , , , , , , , ,