Bethesda Announces Fallout Anthology

/ 2 years ago

bethesda fallout anthology

Good news for those of you who have never played Fallout: Bethesda has announced the Fallout Anthology – a comprehensive PC collection that comprises five Fallout games as well as several official add-ons. The collection will be released on October 2 and will retail for £39.99/€49.99, which is a pretty good deal considering the fact that it comes with an exclusive mini-nuke storage case that boasts an audible bomb sound. It’s true that the original Fallout games have little in common with the modern Fallout 3 as far as graphics and gameplay are concerned, but the classics are definitely worth picking up, at least for old time’s sake.

The Fallout Anthology includes the following:

  • Fallout 3: Game of the Year Edition
  • The Pitt
  • Operation: Anchorage
  • Broken Steel
  • Point Lookout
  • Mothership Zeta
  • Fallout: New Vegas Ultimate Edition
  • Dead Money
  • Honest Hearts
  • Old World Blues
  • Lonesome Road
  • Gun Runners’ Arsenal
  • Courier’s Stash
  • Fallout Tactics
  • Fallout 2
  • Fallout
SEE ALSO:  Four Xbox 360 Titles Getting Enhancements for Xbox One X

Apart from these games and add-ons, the bundle also features a special space reserved for a Fallout 4 copy. It makes sense for Bethesda to release a Fallout collection right now, as Fallout 4 is just around the corner with a November 10 release. Will you be picking up the Fallout Anthology? That mini-nuke is quite tempting, isn’t it?

Thank you Dsogaming for providing us with this information.

Image courtesy of Bethesda.


Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!