Deus Ex: Mankind Divided System Specs Revealed




/ 4 years ago

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided System Specs Revealed

The latest entry in the Deus Ex series, Mankind Divided, is out in less than two weeks, and Eidos has revealed the system specifications for the PC version of the game. Deus Ex: Mankind Divided sees the return of Adam Jensen, two years after the conclusion of Deus Ex: Human Revolution.

Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Official PC Requirements:

MINIMUM:

  • OS: Windows 7.1SP1 or above (64-bit Operating System Required)
  • Processor: Intel Core i3-2100 or AMD equivalent
  • Memory: 8 GB RAM
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon HD 7870 (2GB) or NVIDIA GeForce GTX 660 (2GB)
  • Storage: 45 GB available space

RECOMMENDED:

  • OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  • Processor: Intel Core i7-3770K or AMD FX 8350 Wraith
  • Memory: 16 GB RAM
  • Graphics: AMD Radeon RX 480 – 1920 x 1080 or NVIDIA GTX 970 – 1920 x 1080
  • Storage: 55 GB available space
  • Additional Notes: 55GB HD space includes DLC

The recommended specifications also points to future DLC, though no details of what to expect have been revealed. There is a Season Pass for the game, priced $30/£25 on Steam. The description says it will be “composed of Narrative DLCs and in-game items, [and] is loaded with content that will help to further flesh out the lore of the Deus Ex Universe.”

On the matter of preloading, the Steam page reads:

On Steam, preloading will begin on Friday, August 19th at 09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST / 18:00 CEST


Topics: , , , , ,

Support eTeknix.com

By supporting eTeknix, you help us grow and continue to bring you the latest newsreviews, and competitions. Follow us on FacebookTwitter and Instagram to keep up with the latest technology news, reviews and more. Share your favourite articles, chat with the team and more. Also check out eTeknix YouTube, where you'll find our latest video reviews, event coverage and features in 4K!

Looking for more exciting features on the latest technology? Check out our What We Know So Far section or our Fun Reads for some interesting original features.

eTeknix Facebook eTeknix Twitter eTeknix Instagram eTeknix Instagram

Check out our Latest Video

  • Be Social With eTeknix

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Reddit RSS
  • Latest Video

  • Features

  • Poll

    AMD or Intel?

    View Results

  • Archives


Send this to a friend