Duke Nukem Forever’s second DLC now out

/ 6 years ago

Duke Nukem Forever is still alive, and things are getting ‘refreshed’ with a second DLC released recently.

Available through Steam for $9.99, “The Doctor Who Cloned Me” features a nice amount of new material to keep the players, well, playing.

Included in the DLC are four new multiplayer maps, a full new single player campaign including brand new weapons, all-new enemy types and bosses, more achievements and brand new interactive items within the DNF world.


Here are the details of what is included:

Sky-High: The alien-infested corporate offices of Pooty, Inc. near the centre of Las Vegas. This map includes three indoor floors taken over by the aliens and two rooftops, jump pads, stairwells, and building-to-building combat.

Command: EDF command centre with an imprisoned BattleLord at its core! A two-level map featuring winding stairs, straight away corridors, and jump pads.

Drop Zone: Rooftop of Duke’s Lady Killer Casino featuring indoor and outdoor combat and stairwells for platforming, an EDF dropship on landing pad, and a bottomless pit.

Biohazard: Fight in the Breston Plant Nuclear Power facilities and compete across multiple floors in locker rooms, restrooms with showers, control rooms, and the nuclear waste storage room.

*Maps support all retail games modes. Players who own the first add-on content, Hail to the Icons Parody Pack, will also be able to play Freeze Tag, Hot Potato, Hail to the King Free For All and Predator.


Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja