E3 2019 Press Conference Lineup Revealed




/ 2 weeks ago

E3 2019

In exactly a months time, the year biggest annual gaming event, E3, will get underway in Las Vegas. The event has traditionally been the showcase for many game developers to present what they’ve got and what we can expect in the (hopefully) near future.

Despite the event being just a month away, however, we still don’t have a particularly detailed idea as to what we can expect in terms of any formal announcements. In a report via PCGamesN, however, we do at least have our time table for the press conferences.

Time Table

  • Sunday, June 9: Microsoft – 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST
  • Sun June 9: Bethesda – 17:30 PDT / 20:30 EDT / 1:30 BST (6/10)
  • Sunday, June 9: Devolver Digital – 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT / 3:00 BST (6/10)
  • Monday, June 10: PC Gaming Show – 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST
  • Mon June 10: Ubisoft – 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST
  • Monday, June 10: Kinda Funny Games Showcase 16:30 PDT / 19:30 EDT / 00:30 BST (6/11)
  • Monday, June 10: Square Enix – 18:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / 2:00 BST (6/11)
  • Tuesday. June 11: Nintendo – 9:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST

What Do We Expect?

In terms of Microsoft, the rumours suggest more news on Halo Infinite. For Bethesda, while Doom and Wolfenstein will be on the agenda, anything else seems unlikely. So, sorry if you were hoping for Elder Scrolls 6 news.

In truth, the main focus at this point is going to be on Square Enix and Nintendo. The former based upon the recent release of the Final Fantasy VII remake trailer and the latter for games such as Animal Crossing.

The chances of any announcement on the next generation consoles seem unlikely, but not impossible. At this point, however, we’ve only got a month to find out!

What do you think? Are there any games you’re looking forward to seeing at E3? – Let us know in the comments!

Final Fantasy VII Remake Trailer Released - It Looks AMAZING!
Topics: , , , , , , ,


Support eTeknix.com

By supporting eTeknix, you help us grow. And continue to bring you the latest news, reviews, and competitions. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to keep up with the latest technology. Share your favourite articles, chat with the team and more. Also check out eTeknix YouTube, where you'll find our latest video reviews, event coverage and features in 4K!

eTeknix Facebook eTeknix Twitter eTeknix Instagram eTeknix Instagram

Check out our Latest Video

Comments

One Response to “E3 2019 Press Conference Lineup Revealed”
  1. Phil says:

    I hope they will talk about new consoles because I’ve never seen a game year so dead.

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!