Full E3 2017 Press Conference Schedule



/ 1 year ago

Full E3 2017 Press Conference Schedule

The 2017 Electronic Entertainment Expo, more commonly known as E3 2017 is taking place at the Los Angeles Convention Centre from June 13 to 15. However, there are press events being held even before that. This includes Microsoft’s Project Scorpio unveiling and Bethesda’s game announcements several hours after. Electronic Arts is technically not part of the E3 lineup, having held a press conference of their own a day earlier.

Full E3 2017 Press Conference Schedule

Microsoft Xbox – Sunday, June 11. 14:00 Los Angeles/17:00 New York/22:00 London

As we have mentioned in an earlier article, this is most definitely going to be about the Project Scorpio Unveiling. Microsoft asked fans to set aside more than the usual hour and a half reserved for their press conference so this is going to be a big event. Microsoft will undoubtedly show off their 4K gaming capability with some big game demos.

Bethesda – Sunday, June 11. 19:00 Los Angeles/22:00 New York/03:00 (June 12) London

Much of the rumours point to an Evil Within sequel as well as the new Wolfenstein game announcement. Leaks of The Evil Within sequel came out several months ago when posts about Psycho Break 2 (Evil Within’s title in Japan) showed up in a bug report job listing. You can catch the stream on their official Twitch page: https://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

Devolver Digital – Sunday, June 11. 20:00 Los Angeles/23:00 New York/04:00 (June 12) London

Devolver Digital will be the last to broadcast on Sunday. The Austin-based publisher usually works with many independent studios and they have also announced the new MMO fighter Absolver and a new Serious Sam game. They have also announced the Swords of Ditto and a number of other games. Watch their Twitch stream for more info: https://www.twitch.tv/events/55839

The Intel PC Gaming Show – Monday, June 12. 10:00 Los Angeles/13:00 New York/18:00 London

Intel and PCGamer.com’s The PC Gaming Show makes its return to E3 on June 12. They already have a full-day lineup prepared which will include a major announcement from Firaxis Games, a new game from Klei Entertainment, and fresh footage from new games. Their stream will actually have live audio translations in multiple languages including Deutch, Espanol, Russian and more. Visit http://www.pcgamingshow.com/ for more information.

Ubisoft – Monday, June 12. 13:00 Los Angeles/16:00 New York/21:00 London

Ubisoft will be officially unveiling the latest Assassin’s Creed title which is a prequel of sorts. Aside from that, Ubisoft is also set to showcase Far Cry 5, the new South Park game, The Crew 2 and one more unannounced title. Watch the announcement on their YouTube channel or via Twitch.

Sony Playstation – Monday, June 12. 18:00 Los Angeles/21:00 New York/02:00 (June 13) London

Many are expecting a Red Dead Redemption 2 related announcement at E3, but recent leaks also suggest a new Bully game. Sony is otherwise keeping mum about what they will be showcasing. Watch the stream on Twitch or their Playstation YouTube channel.

Nintendo – Tuesday, June 13. 09:00 Los Angeles/12:00 New York/17:00 London

Splatoon 2, FIFA 18, Zelda Master Trials and more for the Switch are expected to be showcased at E3 2017 along with Super Mario Odyssey. The title is the first sandbox game that allows Mario to explore his world since the Nintendo 64 days. Unfortunately, the much anticipated Xenoblade Chronicles 2 might be delayed until February and might not make it for this year’s holiday schedule. Otherwise, fans can catch the live stream and the latest updates at https://e3.nintendo.com/

Topics: ,

Support eTeknix.com

By supporting eTeknix, you help us grow. And continue to bring you the latest news, reviews, and competitions. Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to keep up with the latest technology. Share your favourite articles, chat with the team and more. Also check out eTeknix YouTube, where you'll find our latest video reviews, event coverage and features in 4K!
eTeknix FacebookeTeknix TwittereTeknix Instagram

Check out our Latest Video

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

  • Be Social with eTeknix

  • Poll

    AMD or Intel?

    View Results