Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite Character Tutorial Videos Released

CAPCOM’s much anticipated Marvel vs. Capcom Infinite fighting game is launching in a week. To familiarize players with their favourite character, CAPCOM also released several tutorial videos. These videos include showcasing overview moves, specials and combos to get players started.

It comprises of six characters so far, including Iron Man, Ryu, Megaman, Captain America, Mega Man, Captain Marvel and Morrigan. The game itself has 32 characters in its roster, 16 for each company. Which means we can expect more videos like these to come out in the next few days.

Captain America Tutorial

Captain America has been around since CAPCOM’s Marvel Super Heroes arcade game.

Iron Man Tutorial

Iron Man is another character that appeared in every single CAPCOM adapted game since back in the arcade days. He brings his latest movie armor into MvC Infinite.

Captain Marvel Tutorial

Captain Marvel is a new addition to the series. She is about to have her own movie soon so it makes sense for CAPCOM to include her.

Ryu Tutorial

The Street Fighter staple character is back to battle it out with other characters, or its not a real CAPCOM fighting game.

Mega Man Tutorial

Mega Man may have been in other CAPCOM fighting games before, but not in his Mega Man X incarnation which is a first in MvC Infinite.

Morrigan Tutorial

The main character from CAPCOM’s Darkstalkers series also appeared previously in the original MvC game.

More Characters Coming to Marvel vs Capcom Infinite

More characters are coming to the title in the form of DLC. Several new characters to the roster are part of Marvel’s cinematic universe. This includes Black Panther and Gamora. Which heavily implies that more characters from the movies might make their way into the fighting game franchise as well. Popular characters like Groot from Guardians of the Galaxy, for example. Considering Rocket is in the game, he should have been in it in the first place.

MvC: Infinite is coming out on September 19, 2017 in North America and Europe.  The game will be available in three editions: a standard edition, a Deluxe Edition, and a Collector’s Edition.


Ron Perillo

Disqus Comments Loading...

Recent Posts

Arctic Launches its P14 RGB & P14 A-RGB Fans

ARCTIC has announced the expansion of its RGB fan portfolio with the launch of new…

6 hours ago

Biostar Registers Intel Raptor Lake-S Z790 & B760 Motherboards With EEC

With the release of Intel's 13th-gen Raptor Lake-S processors expected to be made later this…

6 hours ago

AMD Radeon RX 6500 XT Retail Prices Revealed (It’s Not Good News)

Following the announcement of the AMD Radeon RX 6500 XT GPU earlier this month, while…

6 hours ago

EKWB Launch its EK-Quantum Torque Micro Rotary 90° Fittings for SFF Builds

EK Water Blocks (EKWB) is expanding the Quantum Torque fittings line with Micro Rotary adapter…

6 hours ago

God Of War PC Devs Offer Workaround For “Out of Memory” Error

Despite the fact that it's only January, God of War is already looking to potentially…

6 hours ago

AMD Plans Radeon 6000 Desktop Revisions with Faster Memory?

When it comes to graphic card revisions, I think it would be fair to say…

6 hours ago