The Level List for Uncharted 4 Might Have Been Leaked

/ 2 years ago

uncharted 4 (1)

Uncharted 4 is scheduled for a worldwide release on May 10 exclusively for PlayStation 4 consoles, and even though we already know quite a bit about the game’s gameplay and graphics, not much is known about its individual levels. However, during a GDC 2016 presentation named Technical Art Culture, Lead Technical Artist Andrew Maximov might have leaked the title’s level list by accident. The list appeared briefly at the 36:10 mark in the video, and fortunately for us, a gamer managed to take a snapshot of the moment, which you will be able to see below.

uncharted 4 level list

It’s probably quite difficult to make out the exact level list in the image, so we’re going to tell you exactly what it says:

  • Boat Intro
  • Orphanage
  • Prison
  • Dive
  • Home (or Nose, it’s hard to make it out, but Home makes more sense)
  • The Prison
  • Auction
  • Scotland
  • Madagascar
  • City
  • Open Water
  • Island
  • Colony
  • Saner (or perhaps Manor)
  • River
  • Sunken Ruins
  • Passage
  • Ship-Graveyard
  • Cave
  • Epilogue

As you can see, the list was put together using code names, and since Uncharted is usually split into multiple chapters, we can’t know for sure how many chapters there will be in the game and how many levels will be included in each of them. This level list could very well be incomplete, but it still gives us a decent idea of what to expect from Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End.

Topics: , , ,

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!

Optimized with PageSpeed Ninja