Categories: News

E3 2019 Press Conference Lineup Revealed

E3 2019

In exactly a months time, the year biggest annual gaming event, E3, will get underway in Las Vegas. The event has traditionally been the showcase for many game developers to present what they’ve got and what we can expect in the (hopefully) near future.

Despite the event being just a month away, however, we still don’t have a particularly detailed idea as to what we can expect in terms of any formal announcements. In a report via PCGamesN, however, we do at least have our time table for the press conferences.

Time Table

  • Sunday, June 9: Microsoft – 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST
  • Sun June 9: Bethesda – 17:30 PDT / 20:30 EDT / 1:30 BST (6/10)
  • Sunday, June 9: Devolver Digital – 19:00 PDT / 22:00 EDT / 3:00 BST (6/10)
  • Monday, June 10: PC Gaming Show – 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST
  • Mon June 10: Ubisoft – 13:00 PDT / 16:00 EDT / 21:00 BST
  • Monday, June 10: Kinda Funny Games Showcase 16:30 PDT / 19:30 EDT / 00:30 BST (6/11)
  • Monday, June 10: Square Enix – 18:00 PDT / 21:00 EDT / 2:00 BST (6/11)
  • Tuesday. June 11: Nintendo – 9:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 BST

What Do We Expect?

In terms of Microsoft, the rumours suggest more news on Halo Infinite. For Bethesda, while Doom and Wolfenstein will be on the agenda, anything else seems unlikely. So, sorry if you were hoping for Elder Scrolls 6 news.

In truth, the main focus at this point is going to be on Square Enix and Nintendo. The former based upon the recent release of the Final Fantasy VII remake trailer and the latter for games such as Animal Crossing.

The chances of any announcement on the next generation consoles seem unlikely, but not impossible. At this point, however, we’ve only got a month to find out!

What do you think? Are there any games you’re looking forward to seeing at E3? – Let us know in the comments!

Mike Sanders

Disqus Comments Loading...

Recent Posts

Automatic Driver Update Search is Quietly Axed from Windows 10

The device manager on Windows operating systems has often proven to be a very helpful…

17 hours ago

PS5 Controller Has 56% Extra Battery Capacity Over PS4

As we get ever closer to the release of the PS5 (which should happen this…

18 hours ago

Alphacool Eisfluegel Aurora Flow-Sensor & M.2 SSD Cooler Launched

Alphacool has announced the launch of the new Aurora Eisfluegel high-flow flow sensor. The small…

18 hours ago

Awesome New Trailer Released for Microsoft Flight Simulator

This "game" has been coming for a long time, and it's been in various forms…

19 hours ago

JLab Audio Unveils ‘GO Air’ – True Wireless Earbuds For £30

The fastest-growing major headphone brand, JLab Audio, continues to strive to be ahead of the…

19 hours ago

Philips Launches the 27″ 279C9 4K Monitor

Philips has announced the launch of the 279C9 LCD display, a 27" (68.47 cm) monitor.…

19 hours ago